Coming Soon!

These videos are intended to be short, sweet, and to the point. Feedback is always welcome – I only hope to have more time in the future to put up more stuff, like reviews and things.

It’s an idea.

About reelgirl

Film lover, kitsch enthusiast, and all around neat gal. You can read what I'm up to at Reel Girl Reviews!

Posted on July 29, 2013, in Auteur Series, Videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Well, this looks interesting. But you should dress up like a different film character for each segment. From Scarlett O’Hara to Mad Max.
    But all this aside, I have been curious to know more about your thesis. Have you submitted it yet? What was the response?

    PS: You don’t have to dress up like Howard the Duck. Scratch that one off the list right now.

  2. I’d love to dress up! Sadly, I have already been ridden of most of my costume things due to my cross-country move, do perhaps it’ll happen in the future.

    My thesis was received very well by my classmates and professors – so I got out with an A – always good news. I’ve been shoving it towards different places and people and was featured in The Seventh Art online film magazine, but that’s about the extent of it.

    • Too bad about the clothes…. no chance that a raid on your grandmothers wardrobe would produce something suitable for Norma Desmond?
      Okay, this is getting silly.
      Good news about the thesis. Keep pushing.

  1. Pingback: Terry Gilliam | Reel Girl Reviews

Leave a Reply

